< WIRe Blog

Top Ten MRX Diversity Champion List

Michelle Andre

November 6, 2017

We recently awarded our inaugural WIRe MRX Diversity Champion Award at TMRE (you can read more about our winner here). Picking a winner was not easy, so we decided to share with you another Top Ten list in honor of Women in Research’s 10th Anniversary: The 2017 Top Ten MRX Diversity Champion List. This list joins our Top Female Entrepreneurs and Top Female Pioneers list.

This Top Ten list was put together from our Diversity Champion award entrants to further recognize individuals in our industry who are actively embracing all aspects of diversity and embodying the values of respect, dignity, autonomy and equality.

WIRe’s Top Ten MRX Diversity Champions List

  • Bec Brideson (Bec Brideson Consulting, Venus Comms)
  • Beth Broughton (Firefish)
  • Caroline Frankum (Lightspeed)
  • Kristin Luck (Luck Collective, WIRe)
  • Annie Pettit (Annie Pettit Consulting, Research Now)
  • Ray Poynter (NewMR)
  • Anne Rayner (TNS)
  • Denene Rodney (Zebra Strategies)
  • Eric Salama (Kantar)
  • Zach Simmons (discuss.io)

Check our social channels – LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram – in the upcoming weeks as we feature each of the people included here. Is there a diversity champion you think might be missing from this list or you feel deserves recognition? Send us an email (and make sure to nominate them next year for the award!).

About the Author

More From the Wire Blog: