MRX Diversity Champion Award

Congratulations to our 2023 Award Winners: UNICEF UK’s Abigail Hutchings-Pates and ThinkNow’s Mario Carrasco!

About the MRX Diversity Champion Award

The MRX Diversity Champion award was created to honor individuals in the market research field of all gender-identities who are actively embracing all aspects of diversity: encouraging investment in a diverse workforce in market research, and embodying the values of respect, dignity, autonomy, and equality. The award will recognize those making a positive difference in others’ lives and our industry through their significant contributions in the arena of diversity.

Thank You 2023 Award Sponsors and Partners

Award sponsored by FUEL + The Focus Room & produced in partnership with Insights Association

Award Submission Guidelines

Award submissions reopen annually; join our Mailing List to receive notification when the next award cycle begins.

Award Submission Guidelines

  • Nominees of all genders are welcome
  • Nominee must be actively championing diversity in their own organization or in the wider global research community, internally and/or externally
  • Nominee must be currently working in the market research industry
  • Please provide documentation clearly outlining the achievements and qualifications of the nominee. Validation statistics encouraged.

Past Winners