WIRe Global Scholarship Fund2019-09-16T14:14:32-07:00

WIRe Global Scholarship Fund

WIRe’s Global Scholarship Fund aligns with our mission to advance the contributions of women in research, both for themselves and the greater good of the industry–particularly in economically challenged or conflict markets. We’re thrilled to be partnering with the ESOMAR Foundation to support women in need around the globe. We awarded our first scholarship in 2017 to Innocent Rwamba Nyaga in Kenya, (read more about the recipient here), our second scholarship in 2018 to Esther Tot, a female student in Cambodia (read more about Esther here) and are proud to announce we’ve now funded our third scholarship, to Maria Paola Loy Vilagran, a female student in Guatemala (read more about Maria here.) We couldn’t have funded these scholarships without the support of you, our community, along with a matching grant from Unilever.

We are excited to announce that we will be working actively in 2019 to fund our fourth scholarship! Help us keep this program going and support female students pursuing degrees in market research related fields around the world. Give to WIRe’s Global Scholarship Fund; your donation is tax deductible and truly makes a global impact. Thank you for supporting the next generation of Women In Research.

Click here to Donate FEE FREE with PayPal Giving Fund


Thank you Donors!

Afton Coombs
Aileen Baxter
Alex Kelsey
Alexandra Heather
Alison Watson
Amanda Durkee
Amanda Phillips
Amy Burns
Andrea Robbins
Angela Trauth
Anne Brown
Anna Goldhahn
Anne Mellor
Anne Pengelly
Annette Page
Anti Antono
Arabella Underwood
Ariane Hayes
Arleen Denque
Athena Geracitano
Back Office Advisors, LLC
BestMark Mystery Shopping
Bonnie Chiurazzi
Brin Moore
Brittany Tolman
Buket Sarer
Caitlyn Wilson
Carol Haney
Caryn Goldsmith
Cassidy Hoffman
Chen Zhao
Cheryl Grosso
Christian Super
Christina Costa-Connolly
Christina Jenkins
Colleen Kennedy 
Cranbrook Search Consultants
Dan Foreman
Dana Rankin
Dana Stetzer
Daniel Rangel
Dara Siva
David Butler
Dean Garamella
Debby Hellman
Delaney Gibbons
Denise Saidy
Elizabeth Kehler
Elizabeth Norman
Ellen Sills-Levy
Emily Craig
Erica van Lieven
Erinn Taylor
Felicity White
Fiona Ray
Gayle Bendoris
Georgia Ferraro
Glenna Ibay
Heidi Dickert
Hongjin Gu
Irrational Agency
Jackie Lorch
James Talcott
Jamie Baker-Prewitt
Jamie Howe
Jamie Regan
Janet Standen
Janet Streicher
Janice Anderson
Jaswant Singh
Jay Jolliffe
Jeanne Robison
Jennifer Castro
Jennifer England
Jennifer Gallagher
Jennifer Ng
Jessica Irwin
JoAnna Abrams
Joanne Kirkhope
Joanne Robbibaro
Joy Steinberg
Judy Fishman
Julie Coulter
K Cory Mann
KaRene Smith
Karla Jimanez Alvarez
Kate Platter
Katherine Moran
Katie Kinnemeyer
Katja E. Cahoon
Katrina Platter
Keen as Mustard Marketing
Keri Vermaak
Kevin Gleason
Kim Schneller
Kim Sullivan
Kirstin Couper
Konstantina Tripsa
Kristi Burcina
Kristi Zulke 
Ksenia Bichek
Laura Anne Chaibi
Laura Reed
Lauren Tilden
Lauren Uhlian
Leigh Brin Bell
Leigh Caldwell
Leonard Webster
Leslie Townsend
Lilah Koski
Lisa France
Lisa Salas
Liz Berks
Liz Puccianti
Liz Watkinson
Lori Reiser
Lorna Phillips
Luck Collective
Lynn Morgan
Madeline Yurkoski
Manisha Sharma
Marco Pasqualina
Margaret Ferrill
Marie Leonte
Marie Melsheimer
Marie Sutton
Marissa Fohlin
Martyn Hill
Mary Ells
Mary Mathes
Mary Sobiechowski
Meegan Thye-Walker
Michaelyn Williams
Michele Johnson
Michele Madansky
Michele Shaute
Michelle Long
Michigan State University (MS in Marketing Research – Class of 2014)
Morgan Search International
Naomi Gooblar
Natalie Lauder
Nick Nyhan
Nicki Lavoie
Noel Adams
Pamela Bracken
Patrick Zwick
Patricia Dominguez
Paul Chan
PayPal Giving Fund Grants
Phillipa Hooper
Philippa Marsh
Pravin Shekar
Priscilla McKinney
Priyanka Patel
Rachel Dreyfus
Randi Ochs
Raymond Poynter
Rebecca Bookwalter
Rebecca Estrada
Renee Murphy
Resolution Research
Roman Cezar
Ruth Jackson
Ryan Chetiyawardana/Mr Lyan
Saniya Farooqi
Santhya Pillai
Sarah Zurilla
Shamsu Bhaidani
Shannon Danzy
Sharon Cohen
Shawn Cabral
Sherri Kindlmann
Shirley Panek
Shivani Bahuguna
Simon Patterson
Soraya Hernandez
Stacey Walker
Stephen Davies
Stephen Gooblar
Steve Ingledew
Steve Lonergan
Stewart Tippler
Sue Maldonado
Suhasini Seelin
Summer Schiavo
Susan Fader
Susan Petoyan
Susannah Karelse
Suzanne Fitcher
Tacie Avedikian
Tanya Michelsen
Terrin Lawrence
Thania Farrar
The Irrational Agency
Tia Yater
Tiama Hanson-Drury
Tiffany Groth
Tiffany Hays
Tonya Michelsen
TriggerPoint Design
Valentin Torres
Vasha Azoor
Whitney Macon
Will Leach
Zontziry Johnson